Knit*Six Going Back to Blogger…

Hi, Friends,

My experience at WordPress taught me a few things…

  1. It’s nice to have a blog on which you can put PDF files of patterns.
  2. WordPress isn’t as quick and easy to use as Blogger (for me, that is…)
  3. Sometimes, the best choice is not to choose!

What does that mean, you ask?

  • I am going to keep my Knit*Six blog at WordPress, where I will post patterns with PDF files for your knitting enjoyment.
  • I am going to continue/go back to using Blogger for my “daily/weekly/monthly” blog updates so that I can post photos more easily, for your viewing enjoyment.
  • Finally, it means that–if you enjoy my sporadic posts–you’ll need to change your RSS feeds/bookmarks back to my “old” Blogger Knit*Six blog.

Thanks for hanging in there with me while I gave WordPress a trial run. I hope you’ll continue checking in with me at my new-old Knit*Six blog to see what’s going on in my little knitting/crocheting/spinning corner of the world!

Hugs to all of you :-)

Hannah

One thought on “Knit*Six Going Back to Blogger…

Leave a comment